Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda MacDonald

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darkdread34

Darkdread34

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best and friendly staff"
Profile photo of diana thomas

diana thomas

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of asa sas

asa sas

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place will upsell you. I'm in college and trying to survive with what little I have. I was given a quote for over $140 at this state farm, but at another state farm agency I was given a quote for just under $100. Why would this agency charge so much?"
Profile photo of Sabra Presutti

Sabra Presutti

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Katie, she's very nice, she knows what she's doing, she's so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Smeyres

Chad Smeyres

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie,Linda, and Dave are a great team very understanding and will work with you to make sure your insurance needs are met. They have gone above and beyond for me!!"
Profile photo of Shanda Tinney

Shanda Tinney

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie has beem great! She's helped me repeatedly, and makes getting insurance so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jeremy Baker

Jeremy Baker

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very good experience, saving me a bunch of money a year. Even with adding and additional vehicle. I'm very impressed. Thanks for all you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jen D Freshour

Jen D Freshour

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been my agent for over a year always polite n friendly"
Profile photo of Sara Pangalos

Sara Pangalos

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great, professional, polite, and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Daugherty

Rebecca Daugherty

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is super quick, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of The Bilingual Beauty Queen

The Bilingual Beauty Queen

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kathryn for being so helpful. You have been profesional, easy to work with and very responsive. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of amanda snyder

amanda snyder

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie is always extremely thorough and timely with any requests. I recently just switched to state farm and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Martinez

Lizbeth Martinez

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They gave me the best rates and have always helped me and made me feel like I was always a top priority. I love how kind and understanding they always are."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bergmeyer

Kimberly Bergmeyer

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Camp JJ

Dan Camp JJ

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Victor

Brandon Victor

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Julie Dyer

Julie Dyer

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for 20+ years. Great staff, knowledgeable and always there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Nick DiMario

Nick DiMario

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 16+ years, always professional!"